How to Buy A Licence

Map3D is licensed, not sold. Use of Map3D is through a licensing arrangement controlled by a time-based protection key. The program is normally licensed on an annual basis, however multiple year licences can be negotiated in advance.

Sales and support are provided by the author and through a network of agents worldwide including:

Map3D International Ltd Administration and Orders Justin Wiles admin@map3d.com

Techincal Support Terry Wiles support@map3d.com

Map3D Australia Pty Ltd Representatives in Australia Cameron Wiles admin.australia@map3d.com

  • PO Box 810, Karratha WA Australia 6714
  • (+61) 4 8897-9120

Map3D Canada Ltd Representatives in Canada Terry Alexander Wiles admin.canada@map3d.com

  • PO Box 10, Temagami, Ontario, Canada P0H 2H0
  • (+1) 902 800-8898

Open House Management Solutions Representatives in Southern Africa Administration and Orders Danie Truter danie.truter@ohms.co.za Tina Samuel tina.samuel@ohms.co.za

Techincal Support Gerrit Kotze gerrit.kotze@ohms.co.za

  • PO Box 200, 77 Dr James Moroka Avenue, Potchefstroom 2531 South Africa
  • (+27) 18 293 1940
  • (+27) 18 293 1400
  • www.ohms.co.za

TECNOLOGIA Y GEOCIENCIAS LIMITADA Representatives in Latin America Claudio Martinez info@tecnologiaygeociencias.cl

PT. Duaem Gada Bayuagus Representatives in Indonesia Mahdi Bayuargo mahdi@mmeconsultant.com

LVI Geotechnical Representatives in Russian and Kazakhstan Vadim Louchnikov lvigeotechnical@inbox.ru

Akasha Enterprises Representatives in India Srinath Srinivasaiah srinath@akasha.co.in

  • 11/1 Mosque Road, Aramane Nagar, Bangalore - 560 003 India
  • (+91) 961 124 1345
  • (+91) 821 419 4125
  • www.akasha.co.in

Map3D is licensed, not sold. Use of Map3D is through a licensing arrangement controlled by a time-based protection key. The program is normally licensed on an annual basis, however multiple year licences can be negotiated in advance.